Read Our Reviews

Google, June 16, 2018
 
Very laid back atmosphere, had the truck I wanted ready and detailed. Kristi made the buying process easy and painless. Will definitely be back for service and future purchases. - Gus

Google, June 11, 2018
 
Always friendly and excellent service. - Donald

Google, June 5, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Daria

Google, June 1, 2018
 
Salesperson Kristy Foglia was a pleasure to deal with. I've purchased an extreme amount of vehicles in my lifetime, always hated the process, the haggling over price, having my cars keys taken and being held hostage for hours and hours. The process at Monroeville Dodge was very quick and painless, I was in and out in under 2 hours. - Jeffrey

Google, May 29, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Angela

Google, May 25, 2018
 
Monroeville Dodge definitely went above and beyond to ensure that I received a great deal and even better buying experience. I started my new car search by talking to a very large dodge dealership, not Monroeville Dodge, in Pittsburgh, PA (BIG MISTAKE). I had such an awful experience with the other dealership, i.e. being lied to and not being valued as a customer, that I was ready to postpone buying a new car. My frustration was at an all time high! However, an internet sales person from Monroeville Dodge noticed I was on their site and contacted me. I explained my situation and frustration as well as what I was looking for. Shortly after a salesperson called me and within two hours they were able to find and secure the vehicle I wanted and we agreed to a deal that I was more than happy with. Monroeville Dodge even sent an employee 150+ miles away to pick-up the vehicle that I wanted! When I met with the representative to do the final paperwork I was surprised to hear that my payment was going to be less than originally agreed to because they were able to secure a lower finance rate for me. I can not express enough how great of an experience I had with Monroeville Dodge. I will definitely be a returning customer and look forward to my next car buying experience with Monroeville Dodge. Huge props to Kristy Foglia who is probably the best salesperson that I ever worked with as well as Blancy Mitchell, General Manager, who ensured I was treated as a valued customer through every step of the car buying process. - Kevin

Google, May 20, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - EJ

Google, May 19, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Lenall

Google, May 17, 2018
 
No other car or service for me but my friendly sales people. - Charlotte

Google, May 10, 2018
 
Had to take my Journey to the Monroeville Dodge service center for an issue with the navigation system. They were fantastic! Setting the appointment was easy and the follow-up concerning the appointment was very helpful. On the day of the appointment they were organized and friendly. In my case they were identifying an issue and needed to order a part, which meant a return visit. They provided full details on what the next steps would be and the process was exactly as described. Joe told me he would contact me within an expected period of time and he did. They worked with my schedule for the next appointment and had my car fixed and ready for me within the allotted time they stated it would take. Everyone that I spoke with was friendly and extremely helpful! - Stephanie

Google, May 8, 2018
 
Always great service. - Dan

Google, May 1, 2018
 
Always pleased with my service because Joe Sr. is great. - Jaes

Google, April 24, 2018
 
I went to Monroeville Dodge twice to get my oil changed in my 2 cars,I was in and out in 40 minutes,plus they also washed both cars,I was impressed. - Donald

Google, April 21, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Tokyo T. 

Google, April 10, 2018
 
I couldn't believe in my wildest dreams I could own a new car. Mike really took care of me. The whole experience was awesome. I'm 60 years old and never owned a new car in my life. If you need a new car see Mike - he's the man. - Kenny

Google, April 9, 2018
 
Just wanted to say thank you to the staff at Monroeville Dodge! I love my car, thank you for going above and beyond to get the deal done!! I will certainly be back. - Sherry

Google, March 21, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Joseph R.

Google, March 16, 2018
 
Monroeville Dodge is the place to get what you need; cars and trucks, they got it - all they need is you. They will go above and beyond to make you happy so if you're looking, check them out! - Del

Google, March 13, 2018
 
Excellent, timely service. - Edward

Google, February 22, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Joe

Google, February 12, 2018
 
Lori in finance, went above and beyond to help us. Big Thanks to her and everyone at Monroeville Dodge. - Jennifer

Google, February 7, 2018
 
I had the best experience at Monroeville Dodge! - Kimberly

monroevilledodge.com, February 4, 2018
 
Hello to whoever is reading this! I am so excited to tell you about my experience at Monroeville Dodge. On Friday, 2/3/18 I decided I needed a newer vehicle. I was very nervous I would not get a loan. I saw an advertisement for Monroeville Dodge and I submitted an online application there and another dealership. I went to the other dealership first and was not given a reasonable deal. A salesman "Chance" from Dodge texted me he could help me and I told him he couldn't. He told me to trust him. Within 2 hours he had secured a great auto loan for me in a brand new Dodge Journey! I literally told him he was lying. I drove up and signed the papers and now I am in the best car! Everyone at the dealership was so kind to me and helped me so much. I hugged them all as I left! I will definitely recommend them and go to them in the future! And I'll never forget Chance.... he is the best! How kind, helpful and honest Chance and the other employees were. No. I would not change one thing. Literally. - Anonymous 

Google, January 26, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Charles

 
Cars.com, January 1, 2018
 
We had a disfluid leak on our vehiclness day. The service was extremely helpful. They arranged for a rental and had our vehicle repaired the next day. The process was hassle free. - Jon & Stacie

Cars.com, December 22, 2017
 
We purchased 2 2018 vehicles form this dealership. The truck was easy, in and out. The dealership even stayed open for us an extra 20 minutes to finish up and didn't rush us at all. Then for my car they had to call numerous dealerships to find the exact car I wanted. They delivered! I looove my car and couldn't be happier. - Firegirl199

Google, December 5, 2017
 
Monroeville Dodge is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and there have been many. I have come to be friends with most of the staff and I always encourage friends and family to make their next vehicle purchase there. The service department is always prompt and efficient and they always make sure that all of my vehicles are properly cared for. - Jeff

 
Google, November 11, 2017
 
I had a great experience at Monroeville Dodge. Everyone was helpful and easy to work with. I love my new Durango! - Teresa

 
Google, November 3, 2017
 
First time there for recall work done and state inspection. Very happy with them on this visit and I would recommend them to anyone. - Dale

 
Google, October 29, 2017
 
I only get my vehicles from here. They stand behind them! They will fix your car or truck and give you a rental at no cost. - Duane

  
Cars.com October 9, 2017
 
My wife and I went to look at a 2017 Dodge Caravan. The sales people were great. Very knowledgeable and not push like other people who just want to make a sale. They cared on what vehicle was best suited for us, and answered our questions before we asked them .... definitely a good place to buy a new vehicle. - Ronald


Google, September 23, 2017
 
I bought my 2014 Dodge Journey brand new at Jim Shorkey on RTE 30. It developed battery problems where it needed jumped to start it. I called Jim Shorkey for service and they could not (and would not) take the car in for 2 weeks, leaving my wife with a brand new car that needed jump started to use. I called Monroeville Dodge and explained the problem. The service manager there took care of the problem the next day. That is first class service and I will buy my next Dodge vehicle from Monroeville Dodge. - Tony


Google, July 21, 2017
 
I am writing a review to share my first-rate experience at Monroeville Dodge Ram. As a consumer purchasing a vehicle, my main priority is locating a honest and straight forward dealership. I found it at Monroeville Dodge. From the time I walked into the dealership, I was greeted by a stellar sales associate Jason, and a jovial staff.  It being my first time at the dealership, I could tell everyone had a high regard to being dedicated to their work and to maintaining a high professional standard. Mr. Mitchell was upbeat, informative and took time to describe the vehicle, both on the lot and during a test drive. Due to Mr. Mitchell's proficiency and expertise and a staff of professionals, who embody a customer service as their main priority, I chose to purchase a new Ram Truck from Monroeville Dodge Ram. I have been delighted since. Mr. Mitchell, the sales, finance, and service teams are outstanding. I believe successful dealerships are run by successful entrepreneurs who hire polished professionals, who exemplify respect, trust and a high degree of knowledge and skill. Dealerships like Monroeville Dodge Ram are hard to find. I highly recommend the dealership, to family, friends and will continue to remain a customer in the years to come. - Timothy

 

Contact

Monroeville Dodge Ram

3633 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 447-5069
  • Service: (412) 203-5489
  • Parts: (412) 944-2705

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
 
`