Read Our Reviews

Google, August 7, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Brandy

Google, July 25, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Jloyla

Google, July 20, 2018
 
Best service since I purchased my vehicle in 2013. Stop in and ask for Joey - great customer service. - Jawanna

Google, July 19, 2018
 
I was stuck between a rock and a hard place and they were able to help me out. I have pretty bad credit (IMHO), but they were able to find me a 3 row vehicle like I needed. The process was quick and painless, unlike other places I'd been to looking for a safe vehicle. I would defiantly go back there for my next car. Hopefully that's not too soon though. :D - Michele

Google, July 14, 2018
 
Great !!! Staff is excellent. - Robin

Google, July 12, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Jayme

Google, July 10, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Joe

Google, June 30, 2018
 
They took care of everything I asked for plus more. - Jenny

Google, June 28, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Kristine

Google, June 24, 2018
 
Excellent customer services 😊 My finance manager and Sales rep Kristy went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I needed for my little family. The patience she had for my father and I as we asked so many question and compared different vehicles until I found the one. Thank you all at Monroeville Dodge for your great customer service and thank you again Kristy your awesome HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR ALL OF YOUR CAR BUYING NEEDS - Ebony

Google, June 16, 2018
 
Very laid back atmosphere, had the truck I wanted ready and detailed. Kristi made the buying process easy and painless. Will definitely be back for service and future purchases. - Gus

Google, June 11, 2018
 
Always friendly and excellent service. - Donald

Google, June 5, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Daria

Google, June 1, 2018
 
Salesperson Kristy Foglia was a pleasure to deal with. I've purchased an extreme amount of vehicles in my lifetime, always hated the process, the haggling over price, having my cars keys taken and being held hostage for hours and hours. The process at Monroeville Dodge was very quick and painless, I was in and out in under 2 hours. - Jeffrey

Google, May 25, 2018
 
Monroeville Dodge definitely went above and beyond to ensure that I received a great deal and even better buying experience. I started my new car search by talking to a very large dodge dealership, not Monroeville Dodge, in Pittsburgh, PA (BIG MISTAKE). I had such an awful experience with the other dealership, i.e. being lied to and not being valued as a customer, that I was ready to postpone buying a new car. My frustration was at an all time high! However, an internet sales person from Monroeville Dodge noticed I was on their site and contacted me. I explained my situation and frustration as well as what I was looking for. Shortly after a salesperson called me and within two hours they were able to find and secure the vehicle I wanted and we agreed to a deal that I was more than happy with. Monroeville Dodge even sent an employee 150+ miles away to pick-up the vehicle that I wanted! When I met with the representative to do the final paperwork I was surprised to hear that my payment was going to be less than originally agreed to because they were able to secure a lower finance rate for me. I can not express enough how great of an experience I had with Monroeville Dodge. I will definitely be a returning customer and look forward to my next car buying experience with Monroeville Dodge. Huge props to Kristy Foglia who is probably the best salesperson that I ever worked with as well as Blancy Mitchell, General Manager, who ensured I was treated as a valued customer through every step of the car buying process. - Kevin

Google, May 20, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - EJ

Google, May 17, 2018
 
No other car or service for me but my friendly sales people. - Charlotte

Google, May 10, 2018
 
Had to take my Journey to the Monroeville Dodge service center for an issue with the navigation system. They were fantastic! Setting the appointment was easy and the follow-up concerning the appointment was very helpful. On the day of the appointment they were organized and friendly. In my case they were identifying an issue and needed to order a part, which meant a return visit. They provided full details on what the next steps would be and the process was exactly as described. Joe told me he would contact me within an expected period of time and he did. They worked with my schedule for the next appointment and had my car fixed and ready for me within the allotted time they stated it would take. Everyone that I spoke with was friendly and extremely helpful! - Stephanie

Google, April 24, 2018
 
I went to Monroeville Dodge twice to get my oil changed in my 2 cars,I was in and out in 40 minutes,plus they also washed both cars,I was impressed. - Donald

Google, April 10, 2018
 
I couldn't believe in my wildest dreams I could own a new car. Mike really took care of me. The whole experience was awesome. I'm 60 years old and never owned a new car in my life. If you need a new car see Mike - he's the man. - Kenny

Google, March 16, 2018
 
Monroeville Dodge is the place to get what you need; cars and trucks, they got it - all they need is you. They will go above and beyond to make you happy so if you're looking, check them out! - Del

Google, February 12, 2018
 
Lori in finance, went above and beyond to help us. Big Thanks to her and everyone at Monroeville Dodge. - Jennifer

monroevilledodge.com, February 4, 2018
 
Hello to whoever is reading this! I am so excited to tell you about my experience at Monroeville Dodge. On Friday, 2/3/18 I decided I needed a newer vehicle. I was very nervous I would not get a loan. I saw an advertisement for Monroeville Dodge and I submitted an online application there and another dealership. I went to the other dealership first and was not given a reasonable deal. A salesman "Chance" from Dodge texted me he could help me and I told him he couldn't. He told me to trust him. Within 2 hours he had secured a great auto loan for me in a brand new Dodge Journey! I literally told him he was lying. I drove up and signed the papers and now I am in the best car! Everyone at the dealership was so kind to me and helped me so much. I hugged them all as I left! I will definitely recommend them and go to them in the future! And I'll never forget Chance.... he is the best! How kind, helpful and honest Chance and the other employees were. No. I would not change one thing. Literally. - Anonymous 

Cars.com, December 22, 2017
 
We purchased 2 2018 vehicles form this dealership. The truck was easy, in and out. The dealership even stayed open for us an extra 20 minutes to finish up and didn't rush us at all. Then for my car they had to call numerous dealerships to find the exact car I wanted. They delivered! I looove my car and couldn't be happier. - Firegirl199

 

Contact

Monroeville Dodge Ram

3633 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 447-5069
  • Service: (412) 203-5489
  • Parts: (412) 944-2705

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
 
`