Read Our Reviews

Google, April 21, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Tokyo T. 

Google, April 10, 2018
 
I couldn't believe in my wildest dreams I could own a new car. Mike really took care of me. The whole experience was awesome. I'm 60 years old and never owned a new car in my life. If you need a new car see Mike - he's the man. - Kenny

Google, April 9, 2018
 
Just wanted to say thank you to the staff at Monroeville Dodge! I love my car, thank you for going above and beyond to get the deal done!! I will certainly be back. - Sherry

Google, April 1, 2018
 
The service department is the best!! They always take good care of my vehicle. Highly recommend! - M.

Google, March 21, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Joseph R.

Google, March 16, 2018
 
Monroeville Dodge is the place to get what you need; cars and trucks, they got it - all they need is you. They will go above and beyond to make you happy so if you're looking, check them out! - Del

Google, March 13, 2018
 
Excellent, timely service. - Edward

Google, March 3, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Jonah

Google, February 22, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Joe

Google, February 14, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - John

Google, February 12, 2018
 
Lori in finance, went above and beyond to help us. Big Thanks to her and everyone at Monroeville Dodge. - Jennifer

Google, February 7, 2018
 
I had the best experience at Monroeville Dodge! - Kimberly

monroevilledodge.com, February 4, 2018
 
Hello to whoever is reading this! I am so excited to tell you about my experience at Monroeville Dodge. On Friday, 2/3/18 I decided I needed a newer vehicle. I was very nervous I would not get a loan. I saw an advertisement for Monroeville Dodge and I submitted an online application there and another dealership. I went to the other dealership first and was not given a reasonable deal. A salesman "Chance" from Dodge texted me he could help me and I told him he couldn't. He told me to trust him. Within 2 hours he had secured a great auto loan for me in a brand new Dodge Journey! I literally told him he was lying. I drove up and signed the papers and now I am in the best car! Everyone at the dealership was so kind to me and helped me so much. I hugged them all as I left! I will definitely recommend them and go to them in the future! And I'll never forget Chance.... he is the best! How kind, helpful and honest Chance and the other employees were. No. I would not change one thing. Literally. - Anonymous 

Google, January 26, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Charles

Google, January 23, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Angel

 
Cars.com, January 1, 2018
 
We had a disfluid leak on our vehiclness day. The service was extremely helpful. They arranged for a rental and had our vehicle repaired the next day. The process was hassle free. - Jon & Stacie

Google, January 1, 2018
 
This user did not write a review, and has just left a rating. - Megan

Cars.com, December 22, 2017
 
We purchased 2 2018 vehicles form this dealership. The truck was easy, in and out. The dealership even stayed open for us an extra 20 minutes to finish up and didn't rush us at all. Then for my car they had to call numerous dealerships to find the exact car I wanted. They delivered! I looove my car and couldn't be happier. - Firegirl199

Google, December 5, 2017
 
Monroeville Dodge is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and there have been many. I have come to be friends with most of the staff and I always encourage friends and family to make their next vehicle purchase there. The service department is always prompt and efficient and they always make sure that all of my vehicles are properly cared for. - Jeff

 
Google, November 11, 2017
 
I had a great experience at Monroeville Dodge. Everyone was helpful and easy to work with. I love my new Durango! - Teresa

 
Google, November 3, 2017
 
First time there for recall work done and state inspection. Very happy with them on this visit and I would recommend them to anyone. - Dale

Google, November 2, 2017
 
Great place friendly service I brought my second truck from Monroeville Dodge had no problems 100% satisfied guarantee. - Terry 

 
Google, October 29, 2017
 
I only get my vehicles from here. They stand behind them! They will fix your car or truck and give you a rental at no cost. - Duane

  
Cars.com October 9, 2017
 
My wife and I went to look at a 2017 Dodge Caravan. The sales people were great. Very knowledgeable and not push like other people who just want to make a sale. They cared on what vehicle was best suited for us, and answered our questions before we asked them .... definitely a good place to buy a new vehicle. - Ronald


Google, September 23, 2017
 
I bought my 2014 Dodge Journey brand new at Jim Shorkey on RTE 30. It developed battery problems where it needed jumped to start it. I called Jim Shorkey for service and they could not (and would not) take the car in for 2 weeks, leaving my wife with a brand new car that needed jump started to use. I called Monroeville Dodge and explained the problem. The service manager there took care of the problem the next day. That is first class service and I will buy my next Dodge vehicle from Monroeville Dodge. - Tony


Google, July 28, 2017
 
I've been a Monroeville Dodge customer for years!! What brings me back is not only the Dodge brand, but the service after! I have an absolutely incredible service advisor, Joe P. He goes out of his way to ensure I get the best mechanical service available by their technicians. This is something I appreciate, because I keep my vehicles in the best shape possible! And he does it at a price that no one can argue with. My vehicle is always done on time and washed!! How can you NOT love Monroeville Dodge?! - Fred


Google, July 21, 2017
 
I am writing a review to share my first-rate experience at Monroeville Dodge Ram. As a consumer purchasing a vehicle, my main priority is locating a honest and straight forward dealership. I found it at Monroeville Dodge. From the time I walked into the dealership, I was greeted by a stellar sales associate Jason, and a jovial staff.  It being my first time at the dealership, I could tell everyone had a high regard to being dedicated to their work and to maintaining a high professional standard. Mr. Mitchell was upbeat, informative and took time to describe the vehicle, both on the lot and during a test drive. Due to Mr. Mitchell's proficiency and expertise and a staff of professionals, who embody a customer service as their main priority, I chose to purchase a new Ram Truck from Monroeville Dodge Ram. I have been delighted since. Mr. Mitchell, the sales, finance, and service teams are outstanding. I believe successful dealerships are run by successful entrepreneurs who hire polished professionals, who exemplify respect, trust and a high degree of knowledge and skill. Dealerships like Monroeville Dodge Ram are hard to find. I highly recommend the dealership, to family, friends and will continue to remain a customer in the years to come. - Timothy

  
Cars.com June 13, 2017
 
We purchased our used Dodge Avenger at Monroeville Dodge and at the time we bought an extended warranty. We decided to do this because newer cars are a little more involved to repair. Glad we did because with this warranty the only repair in 2 yrs. was completely covered. The service center was very accommodating and took care of the problem quickly. We had no real down time with the car. Thank you Monroeville Dodge. - Jane 

 

Contact

Monroeville Dodge Ram

3633 William Penn Hwy
Directions Monroeville, PA 15146

  • Sales: (412) 447-5069
  • Service: (412) 203-5489
  • Parts: (412) 944-2705

Hours

  • Monday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Thursday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am-9:00pm
  • Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
  • Sunday Closed
 
`